The Buffalo Folks Visit

It’s hard living 312 miles away from your family. Even if you live in an adorable city with a new group of wonderful friends and significantly shorter winters. But it is always lovely to have them visit, even for just over a day! We braved the rain and drove to Longwood Gardens to spent the afternoon strolling outdoor garden paths and admiring the conservatory rooms!

DSCN3344 DSCN3347 DSCN3351 DSCN3356 DSCN3358 DSCN3361

These people have been my biggest supporters and encouragers over the last two and a half decades. I could not be more blessed. My parents, my sister, my brother (who somehow snuck out of every picture I took…), my husband – I have the most loving and giving people surrounding me.

So sorry to see them leave!

Leave a Reply

