For your hot beverage lovers

I have finished another card set! The cards I posted about here are completed. The theme? Coffee and tea, of course! These were so fun to make, especially since I have a love for both of those things.

DSCN3120

I’m just in love with the Japanese print papers I bought ages ago from some craft store. I bought them because I loved the patterns, but never had any clue what to do with them. Looks like I solved that mystery.

DSCN3121 DSCN3122 DSCN3123

P.S. For those of you who are waiting for new apartment pictures, they’re coming! We finally moved most things over this weekend (what a relief). As soon as we have time to organize and decorate, I’ll get those pictures up!

Much love.

Leave a Reply

