A New Start

August already. Summer is so quickly disappearing and the school year is approaching faster than I think I’m ready for. So with the summer ending and a new year ahead of me, it seemed appropriate to reinvest in blogging as well. It’s been a year since I’ve written any kind of post, so now seemed like the perfect try to give it another go. The last twelve months of life have been busy, exciting, frustrating, stressful, encouraging, adventurous–an awesome adventure full of new experiences. In the past twelve months my life has changed more than it has in the last several years. Moving to a new city in a new state for a new job will do that to you. Add in getting engaged and married and you get one heck of a year.

So here’s to a new start. I’ll leave you with a sneak peek of the handsome husband I snagged and of our epic honeymoon adventure in the Colorado Rocky Mountains. Until next time!

0271Β Β DSC_0310

Leave a Reply

